Welcome to Project 10100 Previews
For the Love of Earth
and all Life that lives on it.

Your Subtitle text



18-OLD TOP 10 

Favorite TOP 10 at "Project 10100" Previews

From March 12th to March 17th, 2009

________________________________________________________________

Special Message

We want to thank all our Visitors and those who participated here at Project 10100 Previews to find the best projects for the good of Humanity.

We believe that in 2009, Humanity can put aside their differences and work together in order to help our planet and all its Citizens by making common Global Projects a reality.

Since November 4th, 2008, the Visitors have sent us their votes to support their favorite projects, even when there was nothing to be gained individually.

It gives us HOPE that Humanity is ready to help itself and work together and we are honored at Project 10100 Previews to be part of this great new era.

______________________________________________

Ranking as of March 17th, 2009  :                                                                                    Projects Stages:  1 = Idea

                                                                                                                                                                                    2 = Started 

                 

 "Special Top 10" from the OLD TOP 10 Lists                  


1- Electric Cars Conversion Centers - Idea from USA                              
  2009.03.17  Ranking = 5          
 
Stage 1: Vancouver Sun    



2- Green Construction Materials - Idea from USA

  2009.03.17  Ranking = 8                  
Stage 2: SuperHoneyComb




3-  Industrial Pollutants Chimney Filter -  Idea from Serbia
  2009.03.17  Ranking = *3*                       
Stage 1:  www.Milos-Stankovic.com

 

 


4- Solar Led Lights -  Idea from USA
  2009.03.17  Ranking = 10
Stage 1: www.LedsMagazine.com





5- Recycled Car Windshields -  Idea from USA            
  2009.03.17  Ranking = 7            
Stage 1: TheStarPhoenix   www.Glasstile.com




6- Cure Cancer - Idea from Chili
 
2009.03.17  Ranking = 9          
Stage 1: GlobalCancerFacts  



7- Building Escape Ladder - Idea from Vietnam
  2009.03.17  Ranking = *2nd Place*        
                       
Stage 2: www.Toangia.com




8- Colalife Medication Distribution in Africa -  Idea from United-Kingdom
 
2009.03.17  Ranking = 4                        
Stage 2: ColalifeFacebookGroup

 



9- Household Wind Turbine  -  Idea from USA                
  2009.03.17  Ranking = *First Place*           
Stage 1: SeattleTimesArticle




10- Plug-In Network for Electric Cars
-  Idea from USA   
  2009.03.17   Ranking = 6                      
Stage 2: www.PluginOlympia.com   SanFranciscoCityHall

__________________________________________________________________________________________
We Thank all the Global Voters


Voting for your Favorite Projects has given them the International Ranking and Exposure they Deserve.

Although Voting has ended on July 10th 2009, You can still view them in the 37 Old-Top 10 Lists.

These Ideas will Remain Available to the World to be Discovered and to be Concretized on a Global Scale for the Good of us all on Earth.

Some of the Ideas have already been Implemented or will Soon be, other Ideas still need Research.    

Project10100Previews has grown into an International Green Social Space and we encourage you to continue to visit our site to keep it alive and useful to the World Community.