Welcome to Project 10100 Previews
For the Love of Earth
and all Life that lives on it.

Your Subtitle text



37-OLD TOP 10  

Favorite TOP 10 "Project 10100" Previews

From July 5th to July 10th 2009

________________________________________________________________

Special Message


We want to thank all our Visitors and those who participated here at Project 10100 Previews to find the best projects for the good of Humanity.

We believe that in 2009, Humanity can put aside their differences and work together in order to help our planet and all its Citizens by making common Global Projects a reality.

Since November 4th, 2008, the Visitors have sent us their votes to support their favorite projects, even when there was nothing to be gained individually.

It gives us HOPE that Humanity is ready to help itself and work together and we are honored at Project 10100 Previews to be part of this great new era.

______________________________________________

Projects are not in ranking order:                                                                            Projects Stages:  1 = Idea

                                                                                                                                                                            2 = Started 

                                     

Special Favorite "Projects 10100"


1- Recycled Green Fuel - Idea from USA                             
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 7         
Stage 2: Sustainable Schools  Briquette Recipe Save Gorillas 


2- Greener Planet - Idea from Hong-Kong
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 10          
Stage 2: University of Hong-Kong



3- Sustainable Eco-Dome Housing -  Idea from Argentina
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 9  
Stage 1: www.Youtube.com


4- Multi-Energy Cars -  Idea from Australia
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 8
Stage 1

   

5- Solar Desalination Watercone ® -  Idea from Germany
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 5
Stage 2: www.WaterCone.com



6- Industrial Pollutants Chimney Filter -  Idea from Serbia
  2009.07.10  Ranking = *First Place*          
Stage 1: www.Milos-Stankovic.com


7- Building Escape Ladder - Idea from Vietnam
  2009.07.10  Ranking = *3rd Place*         
                       
Stage 2: www.Toangia.com



8- Colalife Medication Distribution in Africa -  Idea from United-Kingdom
  2009.07.10  Ranking = *2nd  Place* 
                      
Stage 2: www.ColaLife.org

 

9- Solar Powered Container -  Idea from South-Korea                 
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 4           
Stage 1: www.BusinessGreen.com



10- Recycled Car Windshields - Idea from USA
  2009.07.10  Ranking = 6                           
Stage 1: www.Glasstile.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Best Top 10 on Project 10100 Previews
Featured on Youtube.com
 

____________________________________________________________________________________________
We Thank all the Global Voters


Voting for your Favorite Projects has given them the International Ranking and Exposure they Deserve.

Although Voting has ended on July 10th 2009, You can still view them in the 37 Old-Top 10 Lists.

These Ideas will Remain Available to the World to be Discovered and to be Concretized on a Global Scale for the Good of us all on Earth.

Some of the Ideas have already been Implemented or will Soon be, other Ideas still need Research.    

Project10100Previews has grown into an International Green Social Space and we encourage you to continue to visit our site to keep it alive and useful to the World Community.